52 ‘ABOUT ME’ QUESTIONS

Writing your own biography can be a bit weird. What do you say without making it sound completely boring and generic? Well, we have created a list of 52 different questions to ask yourself + consider when writing your own! After each one of us on the Pure Up Team filled in the blanks, we realized the answers told a lot more about the person than the bio’s we currently had on our ABOUT page – head on over to see our complete revamp! Enjoy ❤

  1. Places you’ve I’ve called home:
  2. Current city:
  3. Certifications/Degrees:
  4. Current title:
  5. Zodiac sign:
  6. At the coffee shop, I’ll take:
  7. Favorite food:
  8. Ice cream/froyo flavor:
  9. 3 purse essentials:
  10. Current song on repeat:
  11. One book I will reread till I die:
  12. Craziest thing I’ve ever done:
  13. Dream travel destination:
  14. Do you believe in extraterrestrials?
  15. My color:
  16. Favorite piece of jewelry:
  17. Favorite iPhone app:
  18. One bedtime ritual:
  19. If I were an animal, I’d be a:
  20. Favorite gemstone:
  21. My best feature:
  22. I have an unreasonable collection of:
  23. Favorite pattern:
  24. I love the word:
  25. In my journal you will find:
  26. I have a strange affinity for:
  27. Favorite childhood movie:
  28. Theme song to my life:
  29. I often daydream about:
  30. Favorite local maker:
  31. Style of home decor:
  32. My season is:
  33. Favorite childhood memory:
  34. I have a fear of:
  35. Favorite time of the day:
  36. Worst habit:
  37. Holiday treat:
  38. Favorite beauty brand:
  39. Parents favorite saying:
  40. I can’t live without:
  41. 3 things I would take to a deserted island:
  42. Favorite drink:
  43. Least favorite chore:
  44. I avoid the dish if it has:
  45. What makes you laugh?
  46. Name of your first pet:
  47. Favorite board game:
  48. Favorite flower:
  49. The best holiday:
  50. What time period should you have been born in:
  51. Top 5 favorite movies:
  52. Favorite television shows:

What other prompts would you add to the collection? 

Learn more about anyone + use this list as a conversation starter – so much fun!

– Naturally inspired. Locally aware. Universally beautiful. With love, Taylor.

Leave a Reply

